Close
Know-How
Slider

COLLABORATION

Based on best practices, modern techniques and your single needs we help improve your teams’ efficiency  by keep them organized & up to date through our customized collaboration Tools.
CONTENT MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS
The Web is nowadays an important marketing tool and an efficient communication channel.  Based on the individual requirements of our customers, we develop content management systems that allows you to easily manage data or information of your website or  Internet application.
KNOWLEDGE MANAGEMENT
We offer our expertise while selecting, developing and customizing the right Knowledge Management tool to support and enhance your organizational practices & structures.

BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE

Business intelligence tools help your company monitor data and generate business insights. From business analytics and big data statistics to reporting tools and dashboards that offer at-a-glance information across indicators, in Hansaplus we provide our support from the choice of the tool until the implementation.
REPORTING SERVICES
We offer solutions that help you create,deploy, and manage reports for your company. Developing Reporting Services provides ways in which reporting capabilities can be extended and customized to your needs.
PERFORMANCE MANAGEMENT
Based on the individual objectives and indicators of your company, we develop solutions that allow you to create a transparent and systematic view of your success, considering its budget, performance and strategic goals.

PROCESS MANAGEMENT

Business Process Management  tools are used for automating, measuring and optimizing business processes. We use workflow and collaboration tools to provide your business leaders with meaningful metrics.
WORKFLOWS
For our customers we develop IT-based workflow management to optimize business processes. We achieve this goal by standardizing documentation and central availability of information included in the workflow.
PROCESS MODERNIZATION AND OPTIMIZATION
Through a clear definition of the business process, we enable our customers to create a basis for process optimization, as well as to make the future process models by using our process modeling tools.

↓

Close
Know-How
Slider

COLLABORATION

Basierend auf Best Practices, modernen Techniken und Ihren individuellen Bedürfnissen helfen wir Ihnen durch unsere maßgeschneiderten Collaboration-Tools,  die Effizienz Ihrer Teams zu verbessern.

CONTENT MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS
Das Web bietet sich heutzutage als wichtiges Marketing-Instrument sowie effizienter Kommunikationskanal an. Basierend auf den individuellen Anforderungen unserer Kunden entwickeln wir Content Management Systeme, die Ihnen auf einfache Weise dabei helfen, Daten oder Informationen Ihrer Website, eines Projekts oder einer Internet-Anwendung zu verwalten.
KNOWLEDGE MANAGEMENT
Wir bieten Ihnen unser Know-how bei der Auswahl, Entwicklung und Anpassung des richtigen Wissensmanagement-Tools zur Unterstützung und Verbesserung Ihrer Geschäftsmethoden – und Strukturen.

BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE

Business Intelligence-Tools helfen Ihrem Unternehmen, Daten zu überwachen und Geschäftseinblicke zu generieren. Von Business Analytics und großen Datenstatistiken bis hin zu Reporting-Tools und Dashboards, die auf einen Blick Informationen über Indikatoren bieten, haben Sie unsere Unterstützung von der Auswahl des Tools bis zur Implementierung.
REPORTING SERVICES
Wir bieten Lösungen an, die Sie dabei unterstützen, Berichte für ihr Unternehmen zu erstellen, bereitzustellen und zu verwalten. Die Programmierung mit Reporting Services bietet Möglichkeiten, mit denen Berichtsfunktionen erweitert und angepasst werden können.
PERFORMANCE MANAGEMENT
Auf den individuellen Zielen und Erfolgsindikatoren Ihres Unternehmens basierend entwickeln wir Lösungen, die es Ihnen ermöglichen, eine transparente und systematische Sicht ihres Erfolges, gemessen an Budget, Leistung und strategischen Zielen, zu erschaffen.

PROCESS MANAGEMENT

Business Process Management-Tools dienen der Automatisierung, Messung und Optimierung von Geschäftsprozessen. Wir verwenden Workflow- und Collaboration-Tools, um Ihren Führungskräften sinnvolle Metriken zu bieten.
WORKFLOWS
Für unsere Kunden entwickeln wir IT-unterstützte Arbeitsablaufverwaltungen, um die Geschäftsprozesse zu optimieren. Dieses Ziel erreichen wir durch die Vereinheitlichung, Dokumentation und zentrale Verfügbarkeit der im Arbeitsablauf beinhalteten Informationen.
PROCESS MODERNIZATION AND OPTIMIZATION
Mithilfe unserer Prozessmodellierungs-Tools ermöglichen wir unseren Kunden durch eine klare Definierung des Geschäftsprozesses, eine Basis für die Prozessoptimierung zu schaffen, sowie die zukünftigen Prozessmodelle zu gestalten.

↓